International Waters learning Exchange & Resource Network

ASCLME Policy and Governance Report-Mauritius

The Republic of Mauritius consists of a group of islands situated in the South West Indian Ocean at latitude of 20.17°S and a longitude of 57.33°E. It comprises mainland Mauritius, Rodrigues and Saint Brandon, Agalega and several outer islands.

1462: Programme for the Agulhas and Somali Current Large Marine Ecosystems: Agulhas and Somali Current Large Marine Ecosystems Project (ASCLME)

27 Feb 2013 by iwlearn


ASCLME Policy and Governance Report-Mauritius.pdf