International Waters learning Exchange & Resource Network

Project Coordination Unit

List of the current PCU members


Mish Hamid
Project Manager
mish@iwlearn.org

Eve El Chehaly
Communications and Content Editor
eve@iwlearn.org

Ivica Trumbic
Chief Technical Advisor LME:LEARN
i.trumbic@unesco.org

Josu Icaza
Project Assistant
j.icaza@unesco.org

Natalie Degger
Deputy Project Manager and Training Specialist
natalie@iwlearn.org

Tiina Kurvits
Project Manager
tiina.kurvits@grida.no

Miles Macmillan-Lawler
Chief Scientist
miles.macmillan-lawler@grida.no

Janet Fernandez Skaalvik
Head of Communications
janet.skaalvik@grida.no

Debhasish Bhakta
Technical Research Assistant GIS and Web Mapping
debhasish.bhakta@grida.no

Kaya Asdal
Communications Officer
kaya.asdal@grida.no

Rob Barnes
Digital Communications Expert
rob.barnes@grida.no

Svein Rasmussen
ICT Coordinator
svein.rasmussen@grida.no

Jarle Mjaasund
Junior developer
jarle.mjaasund@grida.no