International Waters learning Exchange & Resource Network

Project Coordination Unit

List of the current PCU members

Mish Hamid
Project Manager

Eve El Chehaly
Communications and Content Editor

Ivica Trumbic
Chief Technical Advisor LME:LEARN

Josu Icaza
Project Assistant

Natalie Degger
Deputy Project Manager and Training Specialist

Tiina Kurvits
Project Manager

Miles Macmillan-Lawler
Programme Leader, State of Environment and Spatial Planning

Janet Fernandez Skaalvik
Head of Communications

Debhasish Bhakta
Technical Research Assistant GIS and Web Mapping

Rob Barnes
Digital Communications Expert

Runa S. Lindebjerg
Communications Officer

Svein Rasmussen
ICT Coordinator